

June 17, 1954 Asian Peoples' Anti-Communist Conference, Conference Bulletin No. 10

Citation:

"Asian Peoples' Anti-Communist Conference, Conference Bulletin No. 10", June 17, 1954, Wilson Center Digital Archive, B-387-014, Documents Related to the Asian Anti-Communist League Conference, Papers Related to Treaty-Making and International Conferences, Syngman Rhee Institute, Yonsei University. https://wilson-center-digital-archive.dvincitest.com/document/118315

Summary:

A roster of delegations attending the meeting of the Asian Peoples' Anti-Communist League in Chinhae, Korea.

Credits:

This document was made possible with support from Syngman Rhee Institute, Yonsei University

Original Language:

English

Contents:

Original Scan



ASIAN PEOPLES' ANTI-COMMUNIST CONFERENCE

17 June 1954 Chinhae, Korea

CONFERENCE BULLETIN NO. 10

ROSTER OF DELEGATIONS TO ASIAN PEOPLES'
ANTI-COMMUNIST CONFERENCE AT CHINHAE, KOREA
(REVISION NO. 3)

CH INA

KU Chin Keng

Chief, Chinese Delegation. Former Minister of

Social Affairs, Republic of China

HUANG Kuo-Su

Vice-President, Legislative Yuan,

Republic of China

HAN Lih-Wu

Educator, Former Minister of Education

HU Chien Chun

Cheirman, Board of Directors, Central Daily News of China. Membor of Legislative Yuan

TAO Hsi-Sheng

Legislator, Republic of China and Advisor to

President CHIANG Kei Shek

Jimmy Wei

Publisher, China News

Managing-Director, Broadcasting Corporation

of China

LUI Che Me

Retired General, Republic of China

HONGKONG

YAP Tin Sing

Writer

HSIA Tung Pei

Lducator

Dr. Peter Chu

Free Writers Federation

Dr. CHANG Tien Yee

Publisher & President-China Horizon

YUNG Kin Son

Writer

KCREA

LES Young F.

Chairman, Inspection Committee, Liberal Party, Republic of Korea. Chairman, Preparatory Committee,

Chinhao Conference

RYEE Clarence

Former Director, Office of Public Information,

Republic of Korea.

Director, Former Imperial Household,

Repibloc of Korea



LEE Wonchul

Director, Central Meteorological Observatory,

Republic of Korea: President, Inha Insti-

tute of Technology.

CHOI Kyu Nam

Former Vice Minister, Ministry of Education.

President, Seoul National University.

WHANG Sung Soo

National Assembly member. Chairman, Foreign Affairs Committee, Second National Assembly. Board member, Republic of Korea Anti-Commu-

nist and Unification,

Miss KIM Shinsil

Director, Physical Education Department,

Ewha Womens University.

Secretary-General, Korean National

Red Cross.

· · MA CAO

YU Chen long

Writer

Mrs. LEE Shien

Professor of Chu Hai College, Hongkong

PHILIPPINES. The

Jose M. Hernandez

Professor, Representing Catholic Action of the Philippines. San Sebestin College, Manila.

Miss Michaele A. Montemayor

Social Worker.

· Mario T. Getbonton

Newspaperman.

Mariniano G. Abad

Businessman, representing, Association of

Philippines Tralers with Japan.

RYUKYU

TSAI Chang

President, Revolutionary Association of

Ryukyu.

· THAILAND

PHRA Rajadjarm Nideo

Viso-President of the National Assembly Thailand Member of the Executive Committee

Inter-Parliementary Union,

B. Chung

Commercial Business.

MAM-THIV

MGUYER Van Tem

Former Prime Minister of Viet-Nam.

VU Hong Khanh

FFormer Minister for Youth and Sports.

LE Quang Ho

FFormer Minister of Home Affairs.

NGUYEN Ngoc Hong

Member, National Assembly.

TRAN Van Phon

Industrialist.

56